Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

HP 51645ae (45) Compatible Black Ink Cartridge

Maximum value! Buy more, save more! Life-Time 'No Quibble' Guarantee, Delivery Included, Save £££'s Compared to the Manufacturer's Original
Average Customer Rating:
4.55 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HP 51645ae (45) Compatible Black Ink Cartridge
Review 1 for HP 51645ae (45) Compatible Black Ink Cartridge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PJD2014
Excellent
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: good value
Cheap, fast and works well.
Review 2 for HP 51645ae (45) Compatible Black Ink Cartridge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oldtrafford
Location: cheshire UK
User Type: Home User
Print Volumes: Print Significant Amount
Printer Name: hp deskjet 6127
Date:June 28, 2013
Pros: all good
Cons: there are none
excellent service, no problem with a faulty cartridge,
speedy delivery. I can't fault them
Review 3 for HP 51645ae (45) Compatible Black Ink Cartridge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Waters
User Type: Home User
Print Volumes: Print Every Day
Printer Name: HP Destjet 1220c
Did the job
Date:April 8, 2013
Work great - only use it for everyday printing.
Review 4 for HP 51645ae (45) Compatible Black Ink Cartridge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
moneyshort
Date:December 28, 2012
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 5 for HP 51645ae (45) Compatible Black Ink Cartridge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Felix
Printer Name: DeskJet1120C
Ink cartidge
Date:August 8, 2012
Pros: value and quality
Very happy with service and quality of purchase
Review 6 for HP 51645ae (45) Compatible Black Ink Cartridge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
curlycazz
Location: Derbyshire
User Type: Home User
Print Volumes: Couple of Pages a Month
Printer Name: HP deskjet
free delivery
Date:May 20, 2012
Pros: free fast delivery.
Cons: none
I had bought a cartridge from another company and didn't realise I needed a black one. When I went to order found out I had to pay for postage so looked elsewhere that is when I came across Cartridge People. No postage to pay and also cheaper for the cartridge so great. Will be a regular customer from now on.
Review 7 for HP 51645ae (45) Compatible Black Ink Cartridge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bluey63
Location: Washington, Tyne & Wear, UK.
User Type: Home User
Print Volumes: Use Weekly
Printer Name: HP Deskjet 710c
Glad I used Cartridge People
Date:May 17, 2012
Pros: affordable quality product
Cons: none
Easy to use website. I only purchased 1 cartridge to try CP but i will certainly be buying again as the price was right and it came within 4 days of ordering.
Review 8 for HP 51645ae (45) Compatible Black Ink Cartridge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ExoRtz
Location: London, UK
User Type: Home User
Print Volumes: Use Weekly
Printer Name: HP Deskjet 710C
Good value purchase
Date:December 24, 2011
Quick delivery and works a treat, definitely recommended. Thanks a lot Cartridge People. :-)
Review 9 for HP 51645ae (45) Compatible Black Ink Cartridge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BootySoo
User Type: Home User
Print Volumes: Use Weekly
Printer Name: Hewlett Packard Deskjet 970C
Date:December 4, 2011
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 10 for HP 51645ae (45) Compatible Black Ink Cartridge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rjrj
Location: Nottingham
User Type: Home User
Print Volumes: Use Weekly
Printer Name: HP930c
A Good Cartridge
Date:November 30, 2011
Pros: quick delivery
No problems with this recycled cartridge. Much cheaper than shop prices and it arrived promptly.
Review 11 for HP 51645ae (45) Compatible Black Ink Cartridge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eddie1984
Location: uk
User Type: Business User
Print Volumes: Print Every Day
Printer Name: HP G85
Date:August 24, 2011
This customer did not provide a text review.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HP 51645ae (45) Compatible Black Ink Cartridge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crackers
Location: herts
User Type: Home User
Print Volumes: Use Weekly
Printer Name: HP 890
print cartridges
Date:June 16, 2011
Great products and excellent value for money. I brought 3 for the price it would cost me to purchase one from well known high street shops
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HP 51645ae (45) Compatible Black Ink Cartridge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ninaj
Date:April 25, 2011
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 14 for HP 51645ae (45) Compatible Black Ink Cartridge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andrewone
Printer Name: hewlett packard
great company to deal with
Date:February 15, 2011
Pros: pros are definately value speeed of delivery and
Cons: none yet
fabulous service, company and product. much better value than any other company i looked at and the product worked well.
it arrived next working day and was postage free, most unusual in this day and age.
very satisfied customer
Review 15 for HP 51645ae (45) Compatible Black Ink Cartridge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jonny5
compatible HP 45
Date:July 28, 2010
Pros: value for money
Cons: cant see any at the moment.
arrive on time, and it works in first time. So far, I only print less than 10 pages, but it works fine.
Review 16 for HP 51645ae (45) Compatible Black Ink Cartridge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marsy
Location: Maesteg, Wales UK
User Type: Home User
Print Volumes: Print Every Day
51645ae (45) Compatable Black ink cartridge
Date:March 17, 2010
Pros: ease of use excellent value for money
Cons: none i can think of.
Brilliant purchase, excellent value for money
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HP 51645ae (45) Compatible Black Ink Cartridge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
micmon
Location: Aylesbury
User Type: Home User
Print Volumes: Print Every Day
Overall satisfied
Date:March 16, 2010
Pros: fast delivery - fair priced
Cons: colours & amounts of ink can slightly vary
I've been using Cartridge People cartridges for over 3 years. Up to 20 cartridges a year. Only once, I had to return a faulty one. It was replaced with no fuss. Colours can vary slightly (yellow: from mustard to lemon) Apart from printing, the only control one has is the weight. It can vary too.
I'm generally satisfied.
I never use the special offers since I never use 6"X4" printing paper. ²
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for HP 51645ae (45) Compatible Black Ink Cartridge
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Performance: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Value: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5